Bracelet - Adjustable Chakra

Article number: JM094
Availability: In stock (4)
This dainty adjustable Chakra bracelet, with rainbow colored accent tassels, is made with seven different semi-precious stones that represent the Chakras. It includes Garnet, Carnelian, Honey Jade, Green Aventurine, Reconstituted Turquoise, Sodalite, and Amethyst.
The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival.


Weight: .01 pounds

0 stars based on 0 reviews